Family Learning Center Locations

Family Learning Centers (FLCs) are found in nine library branches. The Family Learning Centers include dedicated computers, classrooms and collections. Learners can access books, movies and audiobooks for English Language Learning, immigration, finances and other skills. You can view photos of the space, collections, classroom, and other features at each location.

An FLC Coordinator is available full-time to provide one-on-one support to community members.

  • FLC Computers: 2
  • FLC Classroom Capacity: 24
  • Citizenship Corner: Yes
  • Photos

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Yesenia Ortega
yesenia.ortega@sjlibrary.org

  • FLC Computers: 2
  • FLC Classroom Capacity: 15
  • Citizenship Corner: Yes
  • Photos

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Mercedes Diaz
mercedes.diaz@sjlibrary.org

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Kathryn Poeschel
kathryn.poeschel@sjlibrary.org

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Jeff Tibayan
jeff.tibayan@sjlibrary.org

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Claudia Hernandez
claudia.hernandez@sjlibrary.org
Yo Hablo Español!

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Marcela Guevara
marcela.guevara@sjlibrary.org
Yo Hablo Español!

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Ngoc Lien
ngoc.lien@sjlibrary.org
Tôi nói tiếng Việt

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Tiffany Lam
tiffany.lam@sjlibrary.org
Tôi nói tiếng Việt

Family Learning Center Coordinator:
Diep Nguyen
diep.nguyen@sjlibrary.org
Tôi nói tiếng Việt

Back to Top