Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library (Bridge Branch)

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am Tuesday

Monday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Friday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
3411 Rocky Mountain Dr
San Jose, CA 95127

Info

Manager

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day Holiday
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth Holiday
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day Holiday
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day Holiday
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holidays
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holidays
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library

The Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library, which opened on April 8, 2019, is San José Public Library's first "Bridge Branch". A Bridge Branch Library provides library services to residents in neighborhoods where geographic barriers may limit access. By transforming a new or existing facility, such as a school multipurpose building, into a functional public library; a safe place is created for students and every member of the community to read, learn, and explore.

Features

Map

New at Mt. Pleasant

Back to Top