Library Management Team

Executive Leadership Team

Jill Bourne

Library Director

Jill Bourne
jill.bourne@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2150

Jenny Choi

Deputy Director of Operations

Jenny Choi
jenny.choi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2152

Michelle Ornat

Deputy Director of Public Services

Michelle Ornat
michelle.ornat@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2112

Ann Grabowski

Chief of Staff

Ann Grabowski
ann.grabowski@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2170

generic icon of a person

Administrative Officer

Andrea Maestre
andrea.maestre@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2192

Elizabeth Castañeda

Public Engagement Manager

Elizabeth Castañeda
elizabeth.castaneda@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2175

Jean Herriges

Division Manager

Collections & North Branches
Jean Herriges
jean.herriges@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2188

Vidya Kilambi

Division Manager

Education & Innovation
Vidya Kilambi
vidya.kilambi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2151

Michelle Amores

Division Manager

King Library & South Branches
Michelle Amores
michelle.amores@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2186

Unit Managers

Shane Curtin

California Room

Shane Curtin
shane.curtin@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2167

Sharon Fung

Collections & Technical Services

Sharon Fung
sharon.fung@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2468

Araceli Delgado-Ortiz

Early Education

Araceli Delgado-Ortiz
araceli.delgado@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2617

Samantha Cramer

Education & Programming Services

Samantha Cramer
samantha.cramer@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2006

Howard (Hap) Yeilding

Information Technology

Howard (Hap) Yeilding
howard.yeilding@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2420

Jennifer Luayon

King Access Services (accounts, checkout, holds)

Jennifer Luayon
jennifer.luayon@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2325

Rosemary Van Lare

King Public Reference and Resources

Rosemary Van Lare
rosemary.vanlare@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2195

generic icon of a person

King Youth Services

Megan Maloy
megan.maloy@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2198

Nancy Macías

Marketing & Communications

Nancy Macías
nancy.macias@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2092

Pam Cornelison

Partners in Reading (adult literacy)

Pam Cornelison
pamela.cornelison@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2363

Jason Pell

Volunteer Services

Jason Pell
jason.pell@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2085

Laurie Willis

Web Services

Laurie Willis
laurie.willis@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2035

Branch Library Managers