Library Management

Library Director

Jill Bourne Jill Bourne
jill.bourne@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2150

Deputy Director of Operations

headshot of Jenny Choi Jenny Choi
jenny.choi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2152

Deputy Director of Public Services

headshot of Michelle Ornat Michelle Ornat
michelle.ornat@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2112

Chief of Staff

headshot of Ann Grabowski Ann Grabowski
ann.grabowski@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2170

Public Engagement

headshot of Elizabeth Castañeda Elizabeth Castañeda
elizabeth.castaneda@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2175

Division Managers

headshot of Jean Herriges Collections & North Branches
Jean Herriges
jean.herriges@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2188

headshot of Vidya Kilambi Education & Innovation
Vidya Kilambi
vidya.kilambi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2151

headshot of Michelle Amores King Library & South Branches
Michelle Amores
michelle.amores@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2186

Special Projects

headshot of Chaunacey Dunklee Chaunacey Dunklee
chaunacey.dunklee@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2192

Unit Managers

headshot of Shane Curtin California Room
Shane Curtin
shane.curtin@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2167

headshot of Sharon Fung Collections & Technical Services
Sharon Fung
sharon.fung@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2468

headshot of Araceli Delgado-Ortiz Early Education
Araceli Delgado-Ortiz
araceli.delgado@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2617

headshot of Samantha Cramer Education & Programming Services
Samantha Cramer
samantha.cramer@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2006

headshot of Hap Yielding Information Technology
Howard (Hap) Yeilding
howard.yeilding@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2420

headshot of Jennifer Luayon King Access Services - accounts, materials checkout, hold requests
Jennifer Luayon
jennifer.luayon@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2325

headshot of Margaret Yamasaki King Public Reference and Resources
Margaret Yamasaki
margaret.yamasaki@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2195

headshot of Elizabeth Nolan King Youth Services
Elizabeth Nolan
elizabeth.nolan@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2184

headshot of Nancy Macías Marketing & Communications
Nancy Macías
Nancy.Macias@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2195

headshot of Pam Cornelison Partners in Reading - literacy
Pam Cornelison
pamela.cornelison@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2363

headshot of Jason Pell Volunteer Services
Jason Pell
jason.pell@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2035

headshot of Laurie Willis Web Services
Laurie Willis
laurie.willis@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2035

Branch Library Managers