Teen Reads

New Books for Teens

Newest titles for teens that have arrived at the library.

Booklists

Our staff picks in your favorite genres for teens.

Graphic Novels at SJPL

Learn how to create original comics and connect with other artists, illustrators, and fans who share your passion for graphic novels and Manga.

OverDrive for Teens

eBooks and eAudiobooks are featured in OverDrive's fiction collection for teens.

Axis360 Young Adult Fiction

New and popular young adult fiction eBooks.

Teen Book Reviewer Volunteer Opportunity

Gain volunteer service hours by writing book reviews.

YA Friday Latest Recommendations

YA Friday: For Fans of Shadow and Bone

These works of fantasy with plenty of world-building, battles between good and evil, and impossible heists will satisfy teen fans of Shadow and Bone.

Megan Maloy
05/07/2021 - 9:00 AM

YA Friday: April 2021 Monthly Wrap-Up

Take a look at some of our favorite books released this month.

Megan Maloy
04/30/2021 - 9:00 AM

YA Friday: Zodiac Signs as YA Books - Taurus

A monthly feature sharing young adult books inspired by the current zodiac sign.

Megan Maloy
04/23/2021 - 9:00 AM