Teen Reads

New Books for Teens

Newest titles for teens that have arrived at the library.

Booklists

Our staff picks in your favorite genres for teens.

Graphic Novels at SJPL

Learn how to create original comics and connect with other artists, illustrators, and fans who share your passion for graphic novels and Manga.

OverDrive for Teens

eBooks and eAudiobooks are featured in OverDrive's fiction collection for teens.

Axis360 Young Adult Fiction

New and popular young adult fiction eBooks.

Teen Book Reviewer Volunteer Opportunity

Gain volunteer service hours by writing book reviews.

YA Friday Latest Recommendations

YA Friday: The Archer

Celebrate National Archery Day with these YA novels about teens with bows and arrows.

Megan Maloy
05/13/2022 - 8:00 AM

YA Friday: For Fans of K-pop and K-dramas

Do you love Korean entertainment? Then you're going to LOVE these K-pop and K-drama themed books!

Megan Maloy
05/06/2022 - 8:00 AM

YA Friday: April 2022 Monthly Wrap-Up

Take a look at some of our favorite books released this month.

Megan Maloy
04/29/2022 - 8:00 AM