Willow Glen Branch Library

Hours & Information

Closed until 2:00pm today

Monday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

1157 Minnesota Ave
San Jose, CA 95125

Info

Manager

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • César Chávez Holiday
    Monday, April 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day Holiday
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth Holiday
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day Holiday
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day Holiday
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holidays
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holidays
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

New at Willow Glen

Back to Top