Tully Community Branch Library

Hours & Information

Closed until 12:00pm today

Regular Hours

Monday 
1:00PM - 7:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday 
12:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
880 Tully Rd
San Jose, CA 95111

Info

Manager

Public Art

Two Clouds

Two Clouds

at Tully Community Branch

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day Holiday
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth Holiday
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day Holiday
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day Holiday
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holidays
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holidays
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

New at Tully

Back to Top