Santa Teresa Branch Library

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Memorial Day Holiday
Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Regular Hours

Monday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
290 International Circle
San Jose, CA 95119

Info

Manager

Public Art

Orchard of Knowledge

Orchard of Knowledge

at Santa Teresa Branch

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day Holiday
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth Holiday
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day Holiday
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day Holiday
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holidays
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holidays
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

New at Santa Teresa

Back to Top