Cambrian Branch Library

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Juneteenth Holiday
Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Regular Hours

Monday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Juneteenth Holiday
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Closed All Day
1780 Hillsdale Ave
San Jose, CA 95124

Info

Manager

Public Art

Beeline

Beeline

at Cambrian Branch

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Juneteenth Holiday
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day Holiday
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Holiday
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day Holiday
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holidays
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holidays
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Holiday
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

New at Cambrian

Back to Top