Yoga Friday

image for Yoga Friday

Please join us for a free Yoga class that is suitable for beginners. Dress comfortably. We have yoga mats to loan you!

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Health & Wellness
Alviso Branch Library

Location

Alviso Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM