Yoga Club

Yoga sunset

Please join us for a free Yoga class that is suitable for beginners. Dress comfortably.

Find More

Keywords: Health & Wellness
Vineland Branch Library

Location

Vineland Branch Library

Date & Time

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, September 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, September 16, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00 PM to Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, December 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, January 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM