Willow Glen Library Knitters

Knitting needles and yarn

Do you enjoy working with yarn, knitting or crochet?  Want to see what others are working on, refine your skills, or talk about all things yarn, knitting and crochet?  Grab your project and join us every week.  All hand needle crafts welcome.

Age: Adult 18yrs+

Hashtag: #knitters #knittingtogether

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Crafts & Hobbies
Willow Glen Branch Library

Location

Willow Glen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM