Virtual Reality: Open House

image for Virtual Reality: Open House

Experience the digital world like never before in our Virtual Reality Open House.

Learn how to use our virtual reality equipment, try a virtual reality experience for the first time, and then come back again to try one of our more immersive experiences or games.

For adults and teens ages 13 and up.

NOTE: The system may cause vertigo and disorientation. Please stop if you begin to feel any symptoms.

Hashtag: #SJPLTeenHQ #SJPLvr

Find More

Audience: Teens
Keywords: Virtual Reality , TeenHQ
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: TeenHQ, Mezzanine

Date & Time

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM