Vietnamese Conversation Club

image for Vietnamese Conversation Club

Are you over the age of 18 and want to learn basic Vietnamese? Come join us to learn simple conversational skills in Vietnamese.

Free. No registration needed.

Class starts October 5

Hashtag: #FamilyLearningCenter

Find More

Audience: Adults
Language:
Keywords: Language Learning (not Eng) , Family Learning Centers
Tully Community Branch Library

Location

Tully Community Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Classroom

Date & Time

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM