U.S. Citizenship Test Preparartion

image for U.S. Citizenship Test Preparartion

Are you studying for your U.S. Naturalization interview? 

Please join our U.S. Citizenship Test Preparation. 

In this class,  you will be prepared to answer questions from form N-400, the 100 Civics questions, and to pass the Reading and Writing section.   

We will ensure that your journey toward obtaining your U.S. citizenship is easy, pleasant and fruitful.

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center (FLC) Room

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM