U.S. Citizenship Reading And Writing

image for U.S. Citizenship Reading And Writing

This class focuses on preparing adult learners for the Reading and Writing component of the U.S. Naturalization Test. 

Let's practice together and pass the test in no time.

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center (FLC) Room

Date & Time

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM