U.S. Citizenship Mock Interview for Vietnamese Speakers

image for U.S. Citizenship Mock Interview for Vietnamese Speakers

Practice your citizenship interview!

To become a naturalized U.S. citizen, you must pass the naturalization test. 

During the citizenship mock interview for Vietnamese speakers, you will practice how to answer questions about your application, background, and civics test, as well as to practice the reading and writing test!

Requirements to take the Mock Interview:

  • You must have been a legal permanent resident for at least 5 years, or 3 years if married to a U.S. Citizen
  • You must read, write, and understand basic English

Mock Interview are in the Group Study B

No registration needed

Hashtag: #USCItizenship #USCitizen

Find More

Audience: Adults
Language:
Keywords: Citizenship & Immigration
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study B

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM