U.S. Citizenship Mock Interview

image for U.S. Citizenship Mock Interview

Practice your citizenship interview!

To become a naturalized U.S. citizen, you must pass the naturalization test. 

During the citizenship mock interview, you will practice how to answer questions about your application, background, and civics test, as well as to practice the reading and writing test!

Requirements to take the Mock Interview:

  • You must have been a legal permanent resident for at least 5 years, or 3 years if married to a U.S. Citizen
  • You must read, write, and understand basic English

No registration needed.

In the Group Study A

Hashtag: #USCItizenship #USCitizen

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Citizenship & Immigration
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Group Study Room A

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM