Ukulele For Advanced Beginners

Picture of 4 ukuleles

Are you familiar with the following ukulele chords:  C, C7, F, G and G7?  

If the answer is yes, you are invited to attend this class series.  

This is a fun program for adults, teens and children ages six and up.  

Please note that there will be no class on Friday March 8 or Friday March 15.  

Free. Please register at the Info Desk or call 408-294-1237.

Pre-Registration Required

Hashtag: #ukulele

Find More

Keywords: Music & Dance
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM