Ukulele For Advanced Beginners

Picture of 4 ukuleles

Are you familiar with the following ukulele chords:  C, C7, F, G and G7?  

If the answer is yes, you are invited to attend this class series.  

This is an ongoing, fun program series for adults, teens and children ages six and up.  

Please note that there will be no class on Friday May 3, Friday May 10, Friday July 19 or Friday August 30.

Free. Please register at the Info Desk or call 408-294-1237.

Pre-Registration Required

Hashtag: #ukulele #music

Find More

Keywords: Music & Dance
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM