Toddler Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Toddler Storytime And Stay & Play

Toddlers start building skills needed to learn and succeed in school in a fun way.

Through music and movement activities and the fun of books, they discover the excitement of stories, build language and motor skills, and expand their attention as well as fine tune ways to interact.

They explore letters, sounds, and new words through stories and activities.

Get tips on activities to do at home.

Storytimes last about 30 minutes, followed by a half an hour Stay & Play.

For ages 1-3.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Toddler Storytime
Willow Glen Branch Library

Location

Willow Glen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM