Teens Reach

image for Teens Reach

Have you every wanted a say in the library?  A chance to tell the librarians what to do?  How about a way to earn volunteer hours, make a difference, and actually enjoy yourself? If so, teensReach is for you!

This leadership and volunteer service group for teens ages 13-18 meets biweekly. We plan library programs, think of ways to improve the library, and have fun.. For more information go to https://www.sjpl.org/teensreach.

Free. No registration required.

Hashtag: #SJPLTeenHQ #SJPLTeensReach

Find More

Audience: Teens
Keywords: Teens Reach/Community Service , TeenHQ
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: TeenHQ, Mezzanine

Date & Time

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM