Teen ESL Conversation Club

image for Teen ESL Conversation Club

The teens at Almaden Branch meet weekly on Tuesday to welcome new residents and foreign exchange students in the neighborhood. 

The teens play games and chat about life as a high school student in the United States. 

Refreshments and games are provided.  Please join them!

Find More

Audience: Teens
Keywords: ESL / Learn English
Almaden Branch Library

Location

Almaden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Program Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM