Tech Tutor

image for Tech Tutor

Get individualized help and instruction on basic computer and eBook use. Please register at the Information Desk, or by calling (408) 808-3080.

Find More

Keywords: Computer Instruction
Cambrian Branch Library

Location

Cambrian Branch Library
Room & Floor: 2nd Floor, Internet Cafe

Date & Time

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM