Tai Chi Zen 太極襌

person doing tai chi in a grassy open space

Tai Chi Quan is an act of meditation developed to harness the internal energies of the body. This event will be led in Mandarin.

Bilingual teaching staff will provide English translation services.

No class: 10/5

太極拳在中國有1700多年的歷史,太極襌以傳統文化內容為本,內功為基礎,建立正確的太極拳習練觀念。 暨希太極愛好者,於次第介紹、講解、練習, 有效達到”練拳煉心”,延年益壽的養生目的。

10/5 沒有課

温馨提示: 你如果你联系这个链接,你可以找到更多的新的中文书籍DVD.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Language:
Keywords: Health & Wellness
Calabazas Branch Library

Location

Calabazas Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM