Summer Coloring

Black and White Coloring Sheet

Take some time to decompress and get creative this summer with our community coloring posters in the library and even grab some coloring sheets to take home. 

Hashtag: #SJPLSummer

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Crafts & Hobbies , Summer Learning
East San José Carnegie Branch Library
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 28, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 29, 2019 (All day)