The Spine Crackers Adult Book Club

image for The Spine Crackers Adult Book Club

Crack open a new book or come and discuss an old favorite at the Alum Rock Branch Library's monthly adult book club.

Coffee and tea provided as we talk about the book of the month and any other fun literary avenues.

This is an Open Book Club: you are not required to read the book of the month to attend.

January 2019's Recommended Read: The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood.

February 2019's Recommended Read: TBD

Registration requested, but drop-in's welcome.

Pre-Registration Required

Hashtag: #bookclub #adultbookclub

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Book Club/Discussion
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM