Rug Makers

Rug with a flower design

If you like making rugs, the Peninsula Rug Makers Guild invites you to join them at their monthly get-together.

They meet in the Community Room and welcome both beginner and experienced rug makers and are happy to share their expertise.

Join our Rug Makers every 3rd Thursdays of the month from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Crafts & Hobbies
Rose Garden Branch Library

Location

Rose Garden Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room, First Floor

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM