Resume & Job Search Assistance | Ayuda con curriculum y busqueda de empleo

image for Resume & Job Search Assistance | Ayuda con curriculum y busqueda de empleo

Looking to improve your resume, or do you need help writing one? We can help!

Get one on one help to create a resumé, and receive help with filling out job applications and other job-related paperwork.

Free. By appointment only! Please call (408) 294-1237 to register.

 

¿Busca mejorar su currículum o necesitas ayuda escribir uno? ¡Podemos ayudar!

Obtenga ayuda personalizada para crear un currículum y llenar solicitudes de empleo y otros trámites relacionados con el trabajo.

Gratis. ¡Solo por cita! Por favor llame al (408) 294-1237 para registrase.

Hashtag: #familylearningcenters

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Job Seekers , Family Learning Centers
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Family Learning Center Classroom

Date & Time

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM