Resume And Job Search Help

image for Resume And Job Search Help

If you're looking to improve your Resume, or if you need help improving your Job Search skills we can help!

Our volunteer will coach you on how to write a great Resume and how to do a more effective job search.

Join us at the Hillview Branch on Saturday mornings!  

Please call 408-808-3033 to sign up! 

Pre-Registration Required

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Job Seekers
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: FLC Area

Date & Time

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM