Reading to Children with Ms. Martha

Ms. Martha wearing tall colorful hat and holding a book

Join us on Tuesday evenings at 6:00 pm in the Children's Area/ Family Place, and again on Friday afternoons at 3:30 pm for stories with our volunteer Ms. Martha. Choose some stories to listen to with other preschool or homeschool families! All ages welcome.

Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM