Reading to Children with Ms. Camie

image for Reading to Children with Ms. Camie

Join us on Tuesday mornings at 11:30 in the Children's Area/ Family Place for stories with our volunteer Ms. Camie. Choose some stories to listen to with other preschool or homeschool families! All ages welcome.

Evergreen Branch Library

Location

Evergreen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM