Reading To Children With Manju

image for Reading To Children With Manju

Manju, our trained volunteer, will be reading to children of all ages in the Children's Room.

Come listen to some wonderful stories!

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room, 1st Floor

Date & Time

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM