Reading to Children With Bascom Volunteer Stephanie

image for Reading to Children With Bascom Volunteer Stephanie

Come read stories with our volunteer Stephanie every Thursday night!

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Storytime
Bascom Branch Library

Location

Bascom Branch Library
Room & Floor: Bascom Children's Area

Date & Time

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM