Reading To Children With Ashley

image for Reading To Children With Ashley

Bring your children to listen to stories in English or Spanish.

Our volunteer, Ashley can also read a book chosen by the children.

Free! No registration required.

Please note that there will be no Reading to Children session on  April 27, 2019.

 

Traigan sus niños a escuchar cuentos en inglés o español.

Los niños pueden escoger un de los libros para que Ashley. nuestra voluntaria se los lea.

¡Gratis! No se requiere inscripción.

Hashtag: #ReadingToChildren

Find More

Language:
Keywords: Storytime , Reading to Children Storytime
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM