Reading To Children

image for Reading To Children

Our trained volunteer reads to children in the Children’s Area! Children enjoy one-on-one interaction with the reader, and they can choose the stories they wish to hear.

Related eResources

Did you know? The library has ebooks for children of all ages, from Tumblebooks picture books for the very youngest, to fiction and homework help for older children. 

Note: Tuesday, 14th session is canceled.

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Storytime
Village Square Branch Library

Location

Village Square Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM