Reading To Children

image for Reading To Children

Let your children listen to stories read by our volunteer in the Children’s Area of the library.

No appointment is necessary — just drop in!

Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM