Reading To Children

image for Reading To Children

Our trained volunteer reads to children in the Children’s Area! Children enjoy one-on-one interaction with the reader, and they can choose the stories they wish to hear.

Related eResources

Did you know? The library has ebooks for children of all ages, from Tumblebooks picture books for the very youngest, to fiction and homework help for older children. 

Find More

Audience: Kids
Keywords: Storytime , Reading to Children Storytime
Village Square Branch Library
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM