Preschool Storytime With Stay And Play

image for Preschool Storytime With Stay And Play

Preschool Storytime invites children to experience new concepts and expand their vocabulary through stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

This program is geared for children 3 to 5 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytimes

Note: Every 1st Thursday of the month (Feb - July; Sep - Dec ), Children's Discovery Museum Storytime will be conducted by Ms. Vera Escobedo (from the Museum), instead of regular Preschool Storytime.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime
Seven Trees Branch Library

Location

Seven Trees Branch Library

Date & Time

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM