Preschool Storytime and Stay & Play

image for Preschool Storytime and Stay & Play

Come by to hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills preschoolers need to become successful readers and succeed in school.  This lively storytime is perfect for ages 3-5 with an adult.  A half hour of open play will follow storytime. 

Hashtag: #preschool #storytime

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library

Location

Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM