Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

Preschoolers engage with books and activities that encourage language and pre-reading skills. 

Hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills needed to become a successful reader and succeed in school. 

Bring ideas home that help continue learning through everyday activities. 

During Stay & Play, parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime.  We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

For ages 3-5 (with a favorite adult).

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Cambrian Branch Library

Location

Cambrian Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM