Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

Preschoolers engage with books and activities that encourage language and pre-reading skills.

Hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills needed to become a successful reader and succeed in school.

Bring ideas home that help continue learning through everyday activities. For ages 3-5 (with a favorite adult).  

Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. 

We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Willow Glen Branch Library

Location

Willow Glen Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM