Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

Preschoolers engage with books and activities that encourage language and pre-reading skills. Hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills needed to become a successful reader and succeed in school. Bring ideas home that help continue learning through everyday activities.

Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat. For more information about this program call 1-408-808-2183.

For ages 3-5 (with a favorite adult).

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room, 1st Floor

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM