Preschool Storytime

Young child excitedly points to a picture book that a librarian is reading while children are seated behind them.

Preschool Storytime invites children to experience new concepts and expand their vocabulary through stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

This program is geared for children 3 to 5 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes:  sjpl.org/Storytime

Please Note:  On the 2nd Thursday of each month, we will have a special storytime with Children's Discovery Museum during Preschool Storytime.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Hillview Branch Library

Location

Hillview Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Storytime Area

Date & Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM