Family Storytime

image for Family Storytime

Family Storytime is designed to accommodate a mix of ages and invites the entire family to participate in early literacy activities such as stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

This free program is geared for children of all ages and their parents/caregivers! No registration required. 

Join us after storytime for Stay & Play, a playtime for children and their caregivers to socialize and explore. 

For a complete list of storytimes:  www.sjpl.org/Storytime

Family Storytime está diseñado para adaptarse a una mezcla de edades e invita a toda la familia a participar en actividades de alfabetización temprana como historias, canciones, rimas, juegos de dedos y actividades de movimiento.

¡Este programa gratuito está dirigido a niños de todas las edades y sus padres / cuidadores! No es necesario registrarse.

Los padres y los niños están invitados a quedarse y conocerse después de la hora del cuento. Pondremos juguetes para que jueguen los niños mientras los adultos conversan.

Para una lista completa de cuentos: www.sjpl.org/Storytime

 

Hashtag: #storytime, #kids, #family, #fun, #SJPL

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM