Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

image for Preschool Storytime And Stay & Play

Preschoolers engage with books and activities that encourage language and pre-reading skills.

Hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills needed to become a successful reader and succeed in school.

Bring ideas home that help continue learning through everyday activities.

For ages 3-5 (with a favorite adult).

Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Hashtag: #storytime, #child, #pre-K

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Edenvale Branch Library

Location

Edenvale Branch Library
Room & Floor: Children's Area

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM