Preschool Storytime and Stay and Play

image for Preschool Storytime and Stay and Play

Preschoolers engage with books and activities that encourage language and pre-reading skills. Hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills needed to become a successful reader and succeed in school. Bring ideas home that help continue learning through everyday activities.

For ages 3-5 (with a favorite adult). Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Berryessa Branch Library

Location

Berryessa Branch Library

Date & Time

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM