Preschool Storytime And Stay And Play

image for Preschool Storytime And Stay And Play

Preschoolers engage with books and activities that encourage language and pre-reading skills. 

Hear stories, sing songs, and develop the skills needed to become a successful reader and succeed in school. 

Bring ideas home that help continue learning through everyday activities. 

During Stay & Play, parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. 

We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

For ages 3-5 (with a favorite adult).

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Pearl Avenue Branch Library

Location

Pearl Avenue Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM