Preschool Storytime

image for Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime invites children to experience new concepts and expand their vocabulary through stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

This program is geared for children 3 to 5 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytime

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Cambrian Branch Library

Location

Cambrian Branch Library
Room & Floor: Community Room

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM