Preschool Storytime

image for Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime invites children to experience new concepts and expand their vocabulary through stories, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and movement activities.

Join us after storytime for Stay & Play, a playtime for children and their caregivers to socialize and explore.

This program is geared for children 3 to 5 years of age and their parents/caregivers, but all children are welcome!

Free. No registration required.

For a complete list of storytimes: sjpl.org/Storytime

Find More

Keywords: Storytime , Preschool Storytime
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library

Location

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Room & Floor: Children's Room, 1st Floor

Date & Time

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM