Our Book Club

image for Our Book Club

Join us for the monthly meeting of Our Book Club.

Everyone is invited to attend Santa Teresa Library’s monthly Book Club which takes place the third Saturday at 11:30 AM.  We will read and discuss different books each month.

New members are encouraged to join!

In 2019, we'll be reading:

 

Find More

Audience: Adults
Keywords: Book Club/Discussion
Santa Teresa Branch Library

Location

Santa Teresa Branch Library
Room & Floor: Study Room A

Date & Time

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM