One-on-One Computer Help / Ayuda con la computadora individual

Image of a computer

Library volunteers can teach skills such as:

  • Setting up new email accounts
  • Learn other basic computer skills

Free. 

Please ask library staff to register for a 45 minute session by calling (408) 294-1237 or in person at the Information Desk.

Pre-Registration Required

Aprenda a usar la computadora con voluntarios de la biblioteca para:

  •  Crear un correo electrónico
  •  Aprender otras destrezas básicas de computación

Gratis. Se requiere inscribirse.

Por favor hable con el personal de la Biblioteca en persona o por teléfono al (408) 294-1237

Hashtag: #ComputerHelp

Find More

Audience: Adults
Language:
Keywords: Computer Instruction
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library

Location

Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
Room & Floor: Internet Cafe

Date & Time

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM