One-on-One Computer Help

Man teaching children on a computer.

Learn how to use a computer and navigate the internet. Receive instruction in a variety of computer applications including Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, and how to set up an email account. Please join us for one-on-one computer help.

Học cách dùng máy vi tính và định hướng trên mạng. Được hướng dẫn cách dùng một số ứng dụng trong máy tính bao gồm Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, và cách mở tài khoản email. Xin hãy gia nhập lớp miễn phí này với chúng tôi.

Find More

Audience: Adults
Language:
Keywords: Computer Instruction , Family Learning Centers
Tully Community Branch Library

Location

Tully Community Branch Library
Room & Floor: Tech Center

Date & Time

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM